Executive Board 2020-2022 Unlocked Version

This version of the page does not allow the user to click on the name of the officer to send an email. It also does not list cell phone numbers for the officers. In order to view the alternate locked page, you must log in first. Thank you!

Georgia AΔK Executive Board 2020-2022

Position HeldName
PresidentNorma RushingBeta
President ElectDebbie BoswellBeta Gamma
VP MembershipSuzi BonifayAlpha Iota
TreasurerTerri ThompsonLambda
SecretaryJudy ShakleeDelta
HistorianDiane PhillipsBeta Psi
Sergeant-At-ArmsDenise ShepherdBeta Nu
VP ScholarshipShannon ColeAlpha Upsilon
ChaplainSharon RorexAlpha Delta
Immediate Past PresidentDebbie ClarkAlpha Beta

%d bloggers like this: