Executive Board 2022-2024 Unlocked Version

This version of the page does not allow the user to click on the name of the officer to send an email. It also does not list cell phone numbers for the officers. In order to view the alternate locked page, you must log in first. Thank you!

Georgia AΔK Executive Board 2022-2024

Position HeldName
PresidentDebbie BoswellBeta Gamma
President ElectTerri ThompsonLambda
VP MembershipSuzi BonifayAlpha Iota
TreasurerLisa TilleyDelta
SecretaryJudy ShakleeDelta
HistorianMary Lou GoehringBeta Gamma
Sergeant-At-ArmsPippy RogersBeta Iota
VP ScholarshipKellie HubbardBeta Iota
ChaplainRobin DudleySigma
Immediate Past PresidentNorma RushingBeta